Danceline Announced for 2018-19

Congrats to the danceline team for 2018-19

Katlyn Raley, Challyn Rice, Kalesha Morrow, Karli Rose Harris, Lanna Dozier, Bricelyn Morris, Maleigh Collier, Selena Standfield, Jadus Rivers, Palace Roby, T’ajahlon White, Anna Grace McKinney, Madison Miller manager Jayci Holley

This entry was posted in Events and News. Bookmark the permalink.