National Beta Club-NHS New Members

Mrs. Lakyn Kirk inducted new members into the National Beta Club at the Awards’ Ceremony on May 14, 2018.

New Members Pinned on May 14, 2018

Chloe Evans, Alyssa Whitt, Elizabeth Washington, Taylor Randolph, Riley Mayhew, Samantha Washington, Mary Washington, Mary Washington, Zachary Ray, Shelby Hester, Micah Carrisoza, Victoria Mills, Dianna Lowry, Sam Rodgers, Graham Gardner, Issac Langford, Joshua Lochridge, Lanna Dozier, Jacqueline Curtis-Lowe, Cade Dallas, Jamie Rose Patterson, Jacie Miles, George Self, Bricelyn Morris, Gracie Minich, Brandon Mitchell, Selena Standfield, Jasmine Gray, Kierstin Clark and Aiden Fowler


This entry was posted in Events and News. Bookmark the permalink.